How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account is simple...

Simply login to your account and find the Account->Settings menu in the top right hand corner. Then, scroll to the bottom of the page and under "Subscription Status" there is a "Delete Account" button.

If you are deleting your account, we would greatly appreciate hearing any feedback you might have about the service, as feedback from users is really helpful when developing new features and improving our service. You can offer feedback via the "Contact Us" link on the left hand side of this page.

If you are a premium user your Paypal recurring payments will automatically be cancelled on deletion. 

Please note, you can verify that the recurring payments are canceled by following these instructions

Log in to your PayPal account.
Click Profile near the top of the page.
Select More Options
Select My Money
In the "My pre-approved payments" section,
Check to make sure that the Flavors transaction is no longer present
If it is, click Update
Select the Flavors transaction and click Cancel
Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.